Tennis Court Bookings 2017-03-18T08:37:16+00:00

This table shows Tennis Court bookings for matches, tournaments, maintenance and lettings.

Style Date Date Time Team T1 T2 T3 T4 T5 T6 T7 T8 T9 User Contact Phone
S 05/08/2018 Sun 5th Aug, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
05/08/2018 Sun 5th Aug, 18 01:00 PM M4 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Alasdair Anderson
05/08/2018 Sun 5th Aug, 18 01:00 PM M1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Al Anderson
06/08/2018 Mon 6th Aug, 18 10:30 AM 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Bob Mappley
09/08/2018 Thu 9th Aug, 18 01:00 PM 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 Steve Anderson
11/08/2018 Sat 11th Aug, 18 10:00 AM L1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Alison Crawford
12/08/2018 Sun 12th Aug, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 JAne Betterton
12/08/2018 Sun 12th Aug, 18 10:00 AM M2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Al Anderson
16/08/2018 Thu 16th Aug, 18 01:00 PM 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 Steve Anderson
16/08/2018 Thu 16th Aug, 18 06:15 PM L1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Jane Betterton
17/08/2018 Fri 17th Aug, 18 10:30 AM MxV 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Janette Dyson
18/08/2018 Sat 18th Aug, 18 10:00 AM 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Debbie Folley
19/08/2018 Sun 19th Aug, 18 10:00 AM M2 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Nigel Pimm
19/08/2018 Sun 19th Aug, 18 01:30 PM M2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Alasdair Anderson
20/08/2018 Mon 20th Aug, 18 07:30 PM 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Debbie Folley
22/08/2018 Wed 22nd Aug, 18 10:30 AM L2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Jean Scrivener
23/08/2018 Thu 23rd Aug, 18 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 alasdair Anderson
25/08/2018 Sat 25th Aug, 18 10:00 AM 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Debbie Folley
26/08/2018 Sun 26th Aug, 18 10:00 AM MX2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Sam Bellman
28/08/2018 Tue 28th Aug, 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 James Starr
29/08/2018 Wed 29th Aug, 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 James Starr
30/08/2018 Thu 30th Aug, 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 James Starr
31/08/2018 Fri 31st Aug, 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 James Starr
S 02/09/2018 Sun 2nd Sep, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
02/09/2018 Sun 2nd Sep, 18 01:00 PM M2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Nigel Pimm
03/09/2018 Mon 3rd Sep, 18 10:30 AM L1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Pat Williams 07768 596960
05/09/2018 Wed 5th Sep, 18 07:30 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Edith Skelton
08/09/2018 Sat 8th Sep, 18 05:00 PM 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Grant Wood
09/09/2018 Sun 9th Sep, 18 M1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Ali Anderson
10/09/2018 Mon 10th Sep, 18 11:00 AM 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 June Pearce
10/09/2018 Mon 10th Sep, 18 05:30 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12/09/2018 Wed 12th Sep, 18 07:30 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Edith Skelton
13/09/2018 Thu 13th Sep, 18 01:00 PM 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 Steve Anderson
19/09/2018 Wed 19th Sep, 18 07:30 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Edith Skelton
23/09/2018 Sun 23rd Sep, 18 10:00 AM MX1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Claire McIntosh
26/09/2018 Wed 26th Sep, 18 07:30 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Edith Skelton
03/10/2018 Wed 3rd Oct, 18 07:30 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Edith Skelton
S 07/10/2018 Sun 7th Oct, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
10/10/2018 Wed 10th Oct, 18 07:30 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Edith Skelton
17/10/2018 Wed 17th Oct, 18 07:30 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Edith Skelton
24/10/2018 Wed 24th Oct, 18 07:30 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Edith Skelton
31/10/2018 Wed 31st Oct, 18 07:30 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Edith Skelton
S 04/11/2018 Sun 4th Nov, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
07/11/2018 Wed 7th Nov, 18 07:30 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Edith Skelton
14/11/2018 Wed 14th Nov, 18 07:30 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Edith Skelton
21/11/2018 Wed 21st Nov, 18 07:30 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Edith Skelton
28/11/2018 Wed 28th Nov, 18 07:30 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Edith Skelton
S 02/12/2018 Sun 2nd Dec, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
05/12/2018 Wed 5th Dec, 18 07:30 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Edith Skelton
12/12/2018 Wed 12th Dec, 18 07:30 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Edith Skelton
19/12/2018 Wed 19th Dec, 18 07:30 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Edith Skelton
21/02/2019 Thu 21st Feb, 19 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 John Chapam
22/02/2019 Fri 22nd Feb, 19 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 John Chapam
Style Date Date Time Team T1 T2 T3 T4 T5 T6 T7 T8 T9 User Contact Phone

Legend:

T1, T2… = Tennis Court 1, 2 etc.

L – Ladies, M – Men’s, MX – Mixed, LMW – Ladies Mid-Week, MXV – Mixed Vets

1, 2, 3, 4, 5 – First, Second, Third teams etc.