Tennis Court Bookings 2017-03-18T08:37:16+00:00

This table shows Tennis Court bookings for matches, tournaments, maintenance and lettings.

Style Date Date Time Team T1 T2 T3 T4 T5 T6 T7 T8 T9 User Contact Phone
03/12/2017 Sun 3rd Dec, 17 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
03/12/2017 Sun 3rd Dec, 17 01:00 PM M2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Alasdair Anderson 07810 885177
03/12/2017 Sun 3rd Dec, 17 01:00 PM U15 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Michael
04/12/2017 Mon 4th Dec, 17 10:30 AM 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 john Rogers
07/12/2017 Thu 7th Dec, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Rod Stevens
08/12/2017 Fri 8th Dec, 17 10:30 AM L3 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Carol Littlewood
09/12/2017 Sat 9th Dec, 17 09:30 AM 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 NETBALL
10/12/2017 Sun 10th Dec, 17 09:30 AM 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Michael Dolman
10/12/2017 Sun 10th Dec, 17 10:00 AM 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Michael Dolman
10/12/2017 Sun 10th Dec, 17 10:30 AM MX3 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Jane Betterton 07816 519539
10/12/2017 Sun 10th Dec, 17 01:00 PM 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Michael Dolman
14/12/2017 Thu 14th Dec, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Rod Stevens
17/12/2017 Sun 17th Dec, 17 09:30 AM 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 Michael Dolman
21/12/2017 Thu 21st Dec, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Rod Stevens
28/12/2017 Thu 28th Dec, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Rod Stevens
02/01/2018 Tue 2nd Jan, 18 10:30 AM L1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Janette Dyson
04/01/2018 Thu 4th Jan, 18 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Rod Stevens
06/01/2018 Sat 6th Jan, 18 09:30 AM 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 NETBALL
06/01/2018 Sat 6th Jan, 18 10:00 AM MX2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Sam Bellman
S 07/01/2018 Sun 7th Jan, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
07/01/2018 Sun 7th Jan, 18 01:30 PM L1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Gillian Alcock 01932 586220
B 07/01/2018 Sun 7th Jan, 18 01:30 PM M1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Ali Anderson
13/01/2018 Sat 13th Jan, 18 10:00 AM L2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Jane Betterton 07816 519539
14/01/2018 Sun 14th Jan, 18 10:00 AM M3 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Nigel Pimm 07710 850289
14/01/2018 Sun 14th Jan, 18 10:30 AM MX3 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Jane Betterton 07816 519539
20/01/2018 Sat 20th Jan, 18 09:30 AM 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 NETBALL
20/01/2018 Sat 20th Jan, 18 10:00 AM L2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Jane Betterton 07816 519539
B 21/01/2018 Sun 21st Jan, 18 10:00 AM M2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Ali Anderson
21/01/2018 Sun 21st Jan, 18 10:30 AM M3 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Martin Pollard 07917 804691
21/01/2018 Sun 21st Jan, 18 01:00 PM U13 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 michael dolman 07836 763651
27/01/2018 Sat 27th Jan, 18 09:30 AM 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 NETBALL
27/01/2018 Sat 27th Jan, 18 10:00 AM L3 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Diana Joseph 07919 264100
28/01/2018 Sun 28th Jan, 18 10:00 AM L2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Sarah Eisner 01372 750950
28/01/2018 Sun 28th Jan, 18 10:30 AM MX3 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Jane Betterton 07816 519539
03/02/2018 Sat 3rd Feb, 18 10:00 AM MX1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Claire McIntosh 01932 589837
S 04/02/2018 Sun 4th Feb, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
B 04/02/2018 Sun 4th Feb, 18 01:30 PM M1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Ali Anderson
04/02/2018 Sun 4th Feb, 18 01:30 PM M2 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Alasdair Anderson 07810 885177
11/02/2018 Sun 11th Feb, 18 10:30 AM MX2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Sam Bellman
17/02/2018 Sat 17th Feb, 18 09:30 AM 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 NETBALL
18/02/2018 Sun 18th Feb, 18 10:00 AM M3 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Nigel Pimm 07710 850289
18/02/2018 Sun 18th Feb, 18 10:30 AM M1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Ali Anderson 07810 885177
25/02/2018 Sun 25th Feb, 18 10:00 AM L1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Alison Crawford
25/02/2018 Sun 25th Feb, 18 10:30 AM M3 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Martin Pollard 07917 804691
03/03/2018 Sat 3rd Mar, 18 10:00 AM MX2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Sam Bellman
S 04/03/2018 Sun 4th Mar, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
10/03/2018 Sat 10th Mar, 18 10:00 AM MX1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Claire McIntosh 01932 589837
10/03/2018 Sat 10th Mar, 18 10:00 AM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Debbie Folley
24/03/2018 Sat 24th Mar, 18 10:00 AM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Debbie Folley
S 01/04/2018 Sun 1st Apr, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
21/04/2018 Sat 21st Apr, 18 10:00 AM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Debbie Folley
S 06/05/2018 Sun 6th May, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
S 03/06/2018 Sun 3rd Jun, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
S 01/07/2018 Sun 1st Jul, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
S 05/08/2018 Sun 5th Aug, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
S 02/09/2018 Sun 2nd Sep, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
S 07/10/2018 Sun 7th Oct, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
S 04/11/2018 Sun 4th Nov, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
S 02/12/2018 Sun 2nd Dec, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
Style Date Date Time Team T1 T2 T3 T4 T5 T6 T7 T8 T9 User Contact Phone

Legend:

T1, T2… = Tennis Court 1, 2 etc.

L – Ladies, M – Men’s, MX – Mixed, LMW – Ladies Mid-Week, MXV – Mixed Vets

1, 2, 3, 4, 5 – First, Second, Third teams etc.