Tennis Court Bookings 2017-03-18T08:37:16+00:00

This table shows Tennis Court bookings for matches, tournaments, maintenance and lettings.

StyleDateDateTimeTeamT1T2T3T4T5T6T7T8T9UserContactPhone
06/08/2017 Sun 6th Aug, 17 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Mixed Tennis Drive Anne Mappley 07766 105202
06/08/2017 Sun 6th Aug, 17 01:00 PM M1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Magdalen Park Alasdair Anderson
12/08/2017 Sat 12th Aug, 17 10:00 AM MX1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Mx1 vs St Georges Hill (Chaucer) Claire McIntosh 07719 748542
13/08/2017 Sun 13th Aug, 17 10:00 AM M1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Horsley Ali Anderson
13/08/2017 Sun 13th Aug, 17 10:00 AM M3 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Nigel Pimm
16/08/2017 Wed 16th Aug, 17 10:30 AM MXV 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 MxV Bob mappley
17/08/2017 Thu 17th Aug, 17 L2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Sheen 2 Carol Littlewood
17/08/2017 Thu 17th Aug, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
17/08/2017 Thu 17th Aug, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 Thursday evening Rod Stevens
19/08/2017 Sat 19th Aug, 17 10:00 AM MX2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Mx 2 vs W Surrey (Chaucer) Sam Bellman 07739 629548
20/08/2017 Sun 20th Aug, 17 10:00 AM MX3 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Alford sarah eisner
21/08/2017 Mon 21st Aug, 17 07:00 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Netball Lizzie Smith
24/08/2017 Thu 24th Aug, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
26/08/2017 Sat 26th Aug, 17 10:00 AM 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Netball Trials Debbie Folley
27/08/2017 Sun 27th Aug, 17 10:00 AM 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Surrey Sports Park Sam
27/08/2017 Sun 27th Aug, 17 10:00 AM M3 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 M3 vs Barnes Martin Pollard
27/08/2017 Sun 27th Aug, 17 01:00 PM M1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 M1 vs Woking (Chaucer) Alasdair Anderson 07810 885177
31/08/2017 Thu 31st Aug, 17 10:00 AM 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Magdeale Belinda Shorden
31/08/2017 Thu 31st Aug, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
02/09/2017 Sat 2nd Sep, 17 10:00 AM 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Netball Trials Debbie Folley
03/09/2017 Sun 3rd Sep, 17 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Mixed Tennis Drive Anne Mappley 07766 105202
B 03/09/2017 Sun 3rd Sep, 17 02:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Martin Pollard
04/09/2017 Mon 4th Sep, 17 10:00 AM 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Netball Training starts Debbie Folley
07/09/2017 Thu 7th Sep, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
08/09/2017 Fri 8th Sep, 17 10:30 AM 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 carol Jeffers
09/09/2017 Sat 9th Sep, 17 10:00 AM 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 NETBALL Debbie Folley
10/09/2017 Sun 10th Sep, 17 10:00 AM M1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Wimbledon Ali Anderson
10/09/2017 Sun 10th Sep, 17 10:00 AM M3 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Nigel Pimm
12/09/2017 Tue 12th Sep, 17 10:30 AM L1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 L1 vs SGH (Chaucer) Fiona Stephen
14/09/2017 Thu 14th Sep, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
20/09/2017 Wed 20th Sep, 17 09:00 AM 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 Court maintenance John Chapman 07729 741840
21/09/2017 Thu 21st Sep, 17 09:00 AM 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Court maintenance John Chapman 07729 741840
21/09/2017 Thu 21st Sep, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
24/09/2017 Sun 24th Sep, 17 10:00 AM M3 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 M3 vs Wilton Nigel Pimm
25/09/2017 Mon 25th Sep, 17 11:00 AM 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 ALVTP Comp June Pearce/Merete Collin
28/09/2017 Thu 28th Sep, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
30/09/2017 Sat 30th Sep, 17 10:00 AM L1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 L1 vs Epsom Alison Crawford 07810 885177
01/10/2017 Sun 1st Oct, 17 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Mixed Tennis Drive Anne Mappley 07766 105202
05/10/2017 Thu 5th Oct, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
12/10/2017 Thu 12th Oct, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
19/10/2017 Thu 19th Oct, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
26/10/2017 Thu 26th Oct, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
02/11/2017 Thu 2nd Nov, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
05/11/2017 Sun 5th Nov, 17 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Mixed Tennis Drive Anne Mappley 07766 105202
09/11/2017 Thu 9th Nov, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
16/11/2017 Thu 16th Nov, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
23/11/2017 Thu 23rd Nov, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
30/11/2017 Thu 30th Nov, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
03/12/2017 Sun 3rd Dec, 17 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Mixed Tennis Drive Anne Mappley 07766 105202
07/12/2017 Thu 7th Dec, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
14/12/2017 Thu 14th Dec, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
21/12/2017 Thu 21st Dec, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
28/12/2017 Thu 28th Dec, 17 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
04/01/2018 Thu 4th Jan, 18 07:00 PM 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Thursday social Rod Stevens
StyleDateDateTimeTeamT1T2T3T4T5T6T7T8T9UserContactPhone


Legend:

T1, T2… = Tennis Court 1, 2 etc.

L – Ladies, M – Men’s, MX – Mixed, LMW – Ladies Mid-Week, MXV – Mixed Vets

1, 2, 3, 4, 5 – First, Second, Third teams etc.