Grounds Bookings 2017-03-19T14:58:42+00:00

Booking details for Cricket Pitch

Style Date PerDate Time Team F/L WktPosn WktLen User ClubHse Contact Phone
06/07/2018 Fri 6th Jul, 18 08:00 PM Lisa Wood
07/07/2018 Sat 7th Jul, 18 12:00 PM 1st L Y George Depree
B 08/07/2018 Sun 8th Jul, 18 01:00 PM F Y George Depree
08/07/2018 Sun 8th Jul, 18 09:30 AM 11 L 20 Tim Ramskill
09/07/2018 Mon 9th Jul, 18 06:00 PM 12 L 21 Iain Brown
09/07/2018 Mon 9th Jul, 18 06:00 PM Henry Thorpe
10/07/2018 Tue 10th Jul, 18 01:30 PM Bill Early
11/07/2018 Wed 11th Jul, 18 06:00 PM 12 L 19 Phil Myers
13/07/2018 Fri 13th Jul, 18 Red Balloon
14/07/2018 Sat 14th Jul, 18 12:00 PM 2nd L Y George Depree
14/07/2018 Sat 14th Jul, 18 09:30 AM 10 L 19 Michael Dobson
15/07/2018 Sun 15th Jul, 18 09:30 AM 10 L 19 Michael Dobson
16/07/2018 Mon 16th Jul, 18 06:00 PM Henry Thorpe
B 19/07/2018 Thu 19th Jul, 18 09:30 AM 10 19 John Watkins
20/07/2018 Fri 20th Jul, 18 06:00 PM 09 F 18
21/07/2018 Sat 21st Jul, 18 12:00 PM 2nd L Y George Depree
21/07/2018 Sat 21st Jul, 18 09:30 AM 09 L 18 David Robertson
B 22/07/2018 Sun 22nd Jul, 18 01:00 PM F Y George Depree
22/07/2018 Sun 22nd Jul, 18 09:30 AM 13 L 21 Stephen Riome
23/07/2018 Mon 23rd Jul, 18 06:00 PM 12 L 21 Iain Brown
23/07/2018 Mon 23rd Jul, 18 06:00 PM Henry Thorpe
24/07/2018 Tue 24th Jul, 18 06:00 PM 10 L 19
25/07/2018 Wed 25th Jul, 18 06:00 PM 14 L 22
28/07/2018 Sat 28th Jul, 18 12:00 PM 1st L Y George Depree
28/07/2018 Sat 28th Jul, 18 09:30 AM 08 L 18 Rowan Crooks
B 29/07/2018 Sun 29th Jul, 18
B 29/07/2018 Sun 29th Jul, 18 01:00 PM F Y George Depree
29/07/2018 Sun 29th Jul, 18 09:30 AM 14 L 19 John Watkins
30/07/2018 Mon 30th Jul, 18 06:00 PM Henry Thorpe
B 04/08/2018 Sat 4th Aug, 18 12:00 PM 1st L Y George Depree
04/08/2018 Sat 4th Aug, 18 09:30 AM 08 L 18 Rowan Crooks
B 05/08/2018 Sun 5th Aug, 18 01:00 PM F Y George Depree
05/08/2018 Sun 5th Aug, 18 09:30 AM 12 L 21 Iain Brown
11/08/2018 Sat 11th Aug, 18 12:00 PM 2nd L Y George Depree
11/08/2018 Sat 11th Aug, 18 09:30 AM 10 L 19 Michael Dobson
11/08/2018 Sat 11th Aug, 18 09:30 AM 08 L 18 Rowan Crooks
12/08/2018 Sun 12th Aug, 18 09:30 AM 17 L 22 Tony Murphy
18/08/2018 Sat 18th Aug, 18 12:00 PM 2nd L Y George Depree
18/08/2018 Sat 18th Aug, 18 09:30 AM 08 L 18 Rowan Crooks
B 19/08/2018 Sun 19th Aug, 18 Chris Nicolle
19/08/2018 Sun 19th Aug, 18 09:30 AM 10 L 19 Michael Dobson
25/08/2018 Sat 25th Aug, 18 12:00 PM 1st L Y George Depree
25/08/2018 Sat 25th Aug, 18 09:30 AM 08 L 18 Rowan Crooks
B 26/08/2018 Sun 26th Aug, 18 01:00 PM F Y George Depree
26/08/2018 Sun 26th Aug, 18 09:30 AM 09 L 18 David Robertson
26/08/2018 Sun 26th Aug, 18 09:30 AM 10 L 19 Michael Dobson
01/09/2018 Sat 1st Sep, 18 12:00 PM 1st L Y George Depree
B 02/09/2018 Sun 2nd Sep, 18 01:00 PM F Y George Depree
08/09/2018 Sat 8th Sep, 18 Sarah Murphy
B 16/09/2018 Sun 16th Sep, 18 01:00 PM F Y George Depree
B 23/09/2018 Sun 23rd Sep, 18 01:00 PM F Y George Depree
Style Date PerDate Time Team F/L WktPosn WktLen User ClubHse Contact Phone