Tennis Court Bookings 2017-03-18T08:37:16+00:00

This table shows Tennis Court bookings for matches, tournaments, maintenance and lettings.

Style Date Date Time Team T1 T2 T3 T4 T5 T6 T7 T8 T9 User Contact Phone
05/07/2018 Thu 5th Jul, 18 05:00 PM 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Chris - Visitor
06/07/2018 Fri 6th Jul, 18 05:00 PM 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Brad Koen
07/07/2018 Sat 7th Jul, 18 10:00 AM L1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Gillian Alcock
08/07/2018 Sun 8th Jul, 18 10:00 AM 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Michael Dolman
08/07/2018 Sun 8th Jul, 18 10:00 AM MX3 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Jane Betterton
08/07/2018 Sun 8th Jul, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Irina Hurst
08/07/2018 Sun 8th Jul, 18 01:00 PM 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 Michael Dolman
15/07/2018 Sun 15th Jul, 18 10:00 AM L1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Alison Crawford
15/07/2018 Sun 15th Jul, 18 10:00 AM MX1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Claire McIntosh 07719 748542
18/07/2018 Wed 18th Jul, 18 10:30 AM MX1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Bob Mappley
19/07/2018 Thu 19th Jul, 18 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 John Chapam
19/07/2018 Thu 19th Jul, 18 06:15 PM L1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Jane Betterton
20/07/2018 Fri 20th Jul, 18 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 John Chapam
22/07/2018 Sun 22nd Jul, 18 10:00 AM M1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Al Anderson 07810 885177
23/07/2018 Mon 23rd Jul, 18 06:15 PM L1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Janette Dyson
B 29/07/2018 Sun 29th Jul, 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
02/08/2018 Thu 2nd Aug, 18 06:15 PM L1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Jane Betterton
S 05/08/2018 Sun 5th Aug, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
05/08/2018 Sun 5th Aug, 18 01:00 PM M4 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Alasdair Anderson
05/08/2018 Sun 5th Aug, 18 01:00 PM M1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Al Anderson
06/08/2018 Mon 6th Aug, 18 10:30 AM 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Bob Mappley
11/08/2018 Sat 11th Aug, 18 10:00 AM L1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Alison Crawford
12/08/2018 Sun 12th Aug, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 JAne Betterton
12/08/2018 Sun 12th Aug, 18 10:00 AM M2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Al Anderson
16/08/2018 Thu 16th Aug, 18 06:15 PM L1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Jane Betterton
17/08/2018 Fri 17th Aug, 18 10:30 AM MxV 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Janette Dyson
27/08/2018 Mon 27th Aug, 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 James Starr
28/08/2018 Tue 28th Aug, 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 James Starr
29/08/2018 Wed 29th Aug, 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 James Starr
30/08/2018 Thu 30th Aug, 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 James Starr
31/08/2018 Fri 31st Aug, 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 James Starr
S 02/09/2018 Sun 2nd Sep, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
08/09/2018 Sat 8th Sep, 18 05:00 PM 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Grant Wood
10/09/2018 Mon 10th Sep, 18 11:00 AM 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 June Pearce
23/09/2018 Sun 23rd Sep, 18 10:00 AM MX1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Claire McIntosh
S 07/10/2018 Sun 7th Oct, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
S 04/11/2018 Sun 4th Nov, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
S 02/12/2018 Sun 2nd Dec, 18 10:00 AM 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Anne Mappley 07766 105202
21/02/2019 Thu 21st Feb, 19 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 John Chapam
22/02/2019 Fri 22nd Feb, 19 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 John Chapam
Style Date Date Time Team T1 T2 T3 T4 T5 T6 T7 T8 T9 User Contact Phone

Legend:

T1, T2… = Tennis Court 1, 2 etc.

L – Ladies, M – Men’s, MX – Mixed, LMW – Ladies Mid-Week, MXV – Mixed Vets

1, 2, 3, 4, 5 – First, Second, Third teams etc.